Feed on
Posts

Archive for January 2015

Luke 4:14-30

Calvary Chapel Bishop, Podcast.

Pastor Daniel McClenaghan from Sunday, January 18, 2015

Read Full Post »

Luke 4:1-13

Calvary Chapel Bishop, Podcast.

Pastor Daniel McClenaghan from Sunday, January 11, 2015

Read Full Post »

Luke 3:7-38

Calvary Chapel Bishop, Podcast.

Pastor Daniel McClenaghan from Sunday, January 4, 2015

Read Full Post »

Luke 2:39-3:6

Calvary Chapel Bishop, Podcast.

Pastor Daniel McClenaghan from Sunday, December 28, 2014

Read Full Post »

Luke 2:2-40

Calvary Chapel Bishop, Podcast.

Pastor Daniel McClenaghan from Sunday, December 21, 2014

Read Full Post »

Daniel 7-9

Calvary Chapel Bishop, Podcast.

Pastor Daniel McClenaghan from Wednesday, December 17, 2014

Read Full Post »

Luke 1:39-2:3

Calvary Chapel Bishop, Podcast.

Pastor Daniel McClenaghan from Sunday,December 14, 2014

Read Full Post »

Luke 1:1-38

Calvary Chapel Bishop, Podcast.

Pastor Daniel McClenaghan from Sunday,December 7, 2014

Read Full Post »

Daniel 5-6

Calvary Chapel Bishop, Podcast.

Pastor Daniel McClenaghan from Wednesday, December 3, 2014

Read Full Post »

Mark 15:42-16:19

Calvary Chapel Bishop, Podcast.

Pastor Daniel McClenaghan from Sunday, November 30, 2014

Read Full Post »

Mark 15:1-41

Calvary Chapel Bishop, Podcast.

Pastor Daniel McClenaghan from Sunday, November 23, 2014

Read Full Post »